The founding Board of Directors of the FNHPA was established on Thursday, November 15, 2018. Board members are:  

  • Darlene Marshall, Chair; Eskasoni First Nation, NS
  • Rosie Charles, Vice-Chair; Prince Albert Grand Council, SK
  • Harvey McCue, Secretary Treasurer; McCue Consulting, Ottawa, ON
  • Darlene Chevrier, Director; Timiskaming First Nation, QC
  • Frank French, Director; Chippewas of the Thames, ON
  • Roxanne Harper, Director; Turtle Island Associates, Ottawa, ON
  • Mario LaPointe, Director; Eel Ground First Nation, NB
  • Sylvia Olsen, Director; Olsen and Olsen Associates / Vancouver Island University, North Saanich, BC
Sylvia Olsen, Roxanne Harper, Frank French
Harvey McCue, Darlene Marshall, Rosie Charles
Not pictured: Darlene Chevrier, Mario LaPointe